Home of the real
Music Home SSmith's Sets SSmith's Albums ©2009-2016
Photo : Fiesta at Calle de los Centelles (Valencia ES). Duration: 1:08:01 - Mixed in real time with djay, Post-production with Audacity

Sesión de Fiesta 2011

Track Listing

  1. Emijay: Cultura de Radio (Supernova remix) 06:32
  2. Julien Jabre: Voodance 05:14
  3. David Penn and Robert Gaez: Sunshine People (Uner Dubfected Remix) 05:31
  4. Junior Jack: E Samba (Rasmus Faber's Cancao de Nega Mix) 06:30
  5. The Salsa Brothers: My Electric Oye Como Va (SSmith's Salsa Picante Remix) 05:18
  6. Bimbo Jones: And I Try (Original Club Mix) 06:02
  7. Swedish House Mafia: One (Your Name) [Vocal Mix feat. Pharrell] 05:16
  8. Dennis Ferrer: Hey Hey (DF's Attention Dub) 05:58
  9. TV Rock: In the Air (feat. Rudy) [Axwell Remix] 04:41
  10. Fedde Le Grand Feat. Mitch Crown: Let Me Be Real 05:41
  11. Melleefresh Vs Deadmau5: Cocktail Queen 04:41
  12. Club Fiesta: La Fiesta 06:31

Art of Bobbeaux Homepage